PERMANENT COMMUNITY IMPACT FUND BOARD BOARD MEMBERSHIP

July 1, 2023

Curtis Wells, Chairman Rural Utah

Mr. Kirt Slaugh State Treasurer Designee

Ms. Laura Hanson Governor's Office of Planning & Budget Designee

Mr. Naghi Zeenati State Transportation Commission

Commissioner Bruce Adams Southeastern Association of Governments San Juan County Commission

Commissioner Scott Bartholomew Six County Association of Governments

Garfield County Commission

Sevier County Commission

Duchesne County Commission

Commissioner Jack Lytle Uintah Basin Association of Governments Daggett County Commission

Commissioner Jerry Taylor Five County Association of Governments

Mayor Dean Baker Uintah County – Natural Gas

Naples City

Sanpete County

Commissioner Ralph Brown Sevier County – Coal

Commissioner Greg Miles Duchesne County – Oil