Name	Committee Position	Entity
Spencer Cox	Chair	Lieutenant Governor, State of Utah
Jonathan Hardy	Chair Advisor	Division Director of Housing and Community Development, DWS
Alison Garner	Counsel to the Board	Attorney General's Office
Jenny Wilson	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of Salt Lake County
Cherie Wood	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of South Salt Lake
Jackie Biskupski	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of Salt Lake City
Jon Pike	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of St. George
Mike Caldwell	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of Ogden
Robert M. Hale	Ex-Officio, Voting	Mayor of Midvale
Ann Williamson	Ex-Officio, Voting	Executive Director, Department of Human Services
Duncan Evans	Ex-Officio, Voting	Governor Office of Management and Budget
Jeffery Ojeda	Ex-Officio, Voting	Superintendent of Public School designee
Jon Pierpont	Ex-Officio, Voting	Executive Director, Department of Workforce Services
Jonathan Hanks	Ex-Officio, Voting	Utah Housing Corporation
Joseph Miner	Ex-Officio, Voting	Executive Director, Department of Health
Mike Haddon	Ex-Officio, Voting	Executive Director, Department of Corrections
Bill Hulterstrom	Advisory Member	United Way Utah County
Gail Miller	Advisory Member	Community Representative, Larry H. Miller Group
Jennifer Steele	Advisory Member	Veterans, Director of the VA Homeless and Justice Clinical Recovery Program
Stefanie Jones	Advisory Member	Balance of State Continuum of Care (CoC), Homeless Coordinator - BRAG
Kathy Bray	Advisory Member	Provider and Partner Representative, Volunteers of America
Kris Mecham	Advisory Member	Director of Community Support Services, LDS Church
Lynell Smith	Advisory Member	Mountainland CoC, Housing Authority Utah County
Michael H. Martinez	Advisory Member	Banking interest in homelessness, American Express
Pamela Atkinson	Advisory Member	Community Advocate and Stakeholder
Rob Wesemann	Advisory Member	Salt Lake CoC, Mental Health, Executive Director - NAMI Utah