DSDHH Logo

Meet Our Staff

View the DSDHH Organizational Chart.

Sanderson Center Staff

Mitch Moyers, Outreach and Technology Program Director

Mitch Moyers
Outreach/Technology Director
801-657-5217
801-263-4887 v
mmoyers@utah.gov

Jenefer Reudter, Administrative Assistant

Jenefer Reudter
Administrative Assistant
801-657-5203
jreudter@utah.gov

Laurie Monell, Case Manager

Laurie Monell
Case Manager
801-657-5209
lauriebishop@utah.gov

Chelle Wyatt, Hard of Hearing Specialist

Chelle Wyatt
Hard of Hearing Specialist
801-266-4536
chellegeorge@utah.gov

Mary Beth Baierl, Community Education and Events Coordinator

Mary Beth Baierl
Community Education
and Events Coordinator
801-657-5205
mbaierl@utah.gov

Annette Stewart, LCSW

Annette Stewart
LCSW
801-657-5226
801-263-4892 v
ajstewart@utah.gov

Pamela Mower, Employment Specialist

Pamela Mower
Employment Specialist
801-657-5223
pmower@utah.gov

Stephen Persinger, Case Manager

Stephen Persinger
Case Manager
801-657-5204
spersinger@utah.gov

Melanie Sperry, Administrative Secretary

Melanie Sperry
Administrative
Secretary
801-657-5210
melaniesperry@utah.gov

Adam Shewell, Building and Grounds Supervisor

Adam Shewell
Building and Grounds Supervisor
801-657-5224
ashewell@utah.gov

Julio Enriquez, Maintenance

Julio Enriquez
Maintenance
801-657-5208
jenriquez@utah.gov

Ron Nelson, Electronics Specialist

Ron Nelson
Electronics Specialist
801-657-5222
ronnelson@utah.gov

Mitch Jensen, Certification Program Director

Mitch Jensen
Certification Program Director
801-657-5214
801-263-4875 v
mfjensen@utah.gov

Cindy Kummer, Certification Specialist

Cindy Kummer
Certification Specialist
801-263-4874 v
ckummer@utah.gov

Paul Degraw, Interpreter and Trainer

Paul DeGraw
Interpreter and Trainer
801-313-6808 v
pdegraw@utah.gov

Clay Anderson, Interpreter and Trainer

Clay Anderson
Interpreter and Trainer
801-657-5212
clayanderson@utah.gov

Jennifer Storrer, Interpreter

Jennifer Storrer
Interpreter and Trainer
801-657-5213
801-263-4873 v
jstorrer@utah.gov

Jessica Callahan, Office Specialist

Jessica Callahan
Office Specialist
801-657-5200
jcallahan@utah.gov

Trenton Marsh, CDI Interpreter and Mentor

Trenton Marsh
CDI Interpreter and Trainer
801-657-5215
tmarsh@utah.gov

Amie Santiago, Interpreter and Mentor

Amie Santiago
Interpreter and Trainer
801-313-6808 v
asantiago@utah.gov

Dacia Davidson, Certification Specialist

Dacia Davidson
Certification Specialist
801-263-4877 v
ddavidson@utah.gov

Bradley Godfrey, Interpreter and Mentor

Bradley Godfrey
Interpreter and Mentor
801-263-4890 v
bgodfrey@utah.gov

Southern Utah Program Staff

Grant Pemberton, Director

Grant Pemberton
Director, CMHC
435-216-9306
435-652-2457 v
gpemberton@utah.gov

Judy Raffee, Hard of Hearing Specialist

Judy Raffee
Hard of Hearing Assistant
jraffee@utah.gov

Alina Zitting, Office Manager

Alina Zitting
Office Manager
azitting@utah.gov

Kelly Bunting, Interpreter Program Specialist

Kelly Bunting
Interpreter Program Specialist
435-215-4029
435-652-2458 v
kmbunting@utah.gov

Erin Kelly, ASL Class Supervisor

Erin Kelly
ASL Class Supervisor
435-215-4029
ekelly@utah.gov

Lorell Loosle, Interpreter

Lorell Loosle
Interpreter
lloosle@utah.gov

"Diego

Diego Acosta
Case Manager
435-767-0113
dacosta@utah.gov

Dana Degroff, ASL Class Supervisor

Dana Degroff
Office Manager
ddegroff@utah.gov

Tony Park, ASL Class Supervisor

Tony Park
ASL Class Supervisor
topark@utah.gov