DSDHH Logo

Contact Us

Email:

For general inquiries, email uip@utah.gov.

Address:

Utah Interpreter Program (Sanderson Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing)
5709 South 1500 West
Taylorsville, Utah


Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone/VP
Mitchell Jensen Director of Certification mfjensen@utah.gov 801.263.4875 Voice
801.657.5214 VP

Clay Anderson

Certified Staff Interpreter clayanderson@utah.gov 801.657.5212 VP
Brad Godfrey Certified Staff Interpreter bgodfrey@utah.gov 801.263.4890 Voice
Jennifer Harvey Storrer Certified Staff Interpreter jstorrer@utah.gov 801.263.4873 Voice
801.657.5213 VP
Amie Santiago Certified Staff Interpreter

asantiago@utah.gov

801.313.6808 Voice
801.657.5206 VP
Paul DeGraw Certified Staff Interpreter pdegraw@utah.gov 801.313.6809 Voice
801.657.5213 VP

Trenton Marsh

Certified Staff Interpreter – CDI tmarsh@utah.gov 801.657.5215 VP

Cindy Kummer

Certification Specialist - Testing ckummer@utah.gov 801.263.4874 Voice
Dacia Davidson  Certification Specialist - Renewal/Recognition/CEHs ddavidson@utah.gov 801.263.4877 Voice

Stephanie Belshe

Lab Specialist/ICAN Language Mentor stephaniebelshedsdhh@utah.gov 801.657.5219 VP