Staff Directory

The Housing and Community Development Division is located at:  1385 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

HCD Administration Fax number: 801-468-0211

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Assignment

 Phone

Email

Oliver, Christina

 Division Director

coliver@utah.gov

Edwards, Jennifer

Assistant Director

jgedward@utah.gov

Heaton, Keith

Assistant Director

801-468-0133

kheaton@utah.gov

Shumway, Ian

Operations Manager

385-313-4774

ishumway@utah.gov

Taing, Holly

Administrative Assistant

801-468-0159

htaing@utah.gov

Leeds, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant

801-468-0102

sleeds@utah.gov

Sjostrom, Pamela

Administrative Assistant

801-468-0103

psjostrom@utah.gov

State Community Services Office
Home Energy Assistance Target (HEAT), Community Services Block Grant (CSBG), Emergency Food Network (EFN), Qualified Emergency Food Agencies Fund (QEFAF), Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC)

Name

Assignment

 Phone

Email

Taatiti, Sisifo

SCSO Program Manager

801-468-0069

staatiti@utah.gov

Kerr, Sheri

HEAT/EFA

801-468-0014

sherikerr@utah.gov

Quackenbush, Karen

CSBG/EFA/EITC

801-468-0142

kquackenbush@utah.gov

Kennington, Michele

HEAT/EFA

801-468-0107

mkennington@utah.gov

Housing Programs Office

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Peterson, Jess

Housing Programs Manager

801-468-0145

jesspeterson@utah.gov

Herbert-Voss, Daniel

PAB and Multi-Family Program Manager

801-468-0042

dhvoss@utah.gov

Fox, Steve

Housing Compliance Monitor

801-404-1885

smfox@utah.gov

Fields, David

Housing Program Specialist

801-468-0141

dfields@utah.gov

Page, Lori

Housing Loan Closing Specialist

801-468-0151

loripage@utah.gov

Wise, Elias

Fair Housing, Compliance Planning, and Single-Family Program Specialist

801-468-0140

ewise@utah.gov

Johnson, Sanobi

Housing Program Specialist

801-468-0010

sanobijohnson@utah.gov

Weatherization Assistance Program

Name

Assignment

 Phone

Email

Utah Weatherization Assistance Program

Weatherization Program Manager

801-626-3320

UtahWAP@Utah.gov

Homelessness Programs Team

Name

Assignment

 Phone

Email

Davis, Tricia

Program Manager

385-441-6011

tadavis@utah.gov

Domenici, Jennifer

Program Specialist

801-803-3173

jdomenici@utah.gov

Goodman, Russell

Program Specialist

801-468-0036

russellgoodman@utah.gov

 Guthrie, Zach

UHMIS Analyst

435-592-1388

zguthrie@utah.gov

Jensen, Joseph

UHMIS System Administrator

281-546-8342

josephmjensen@utah.gov

Meyers, Lainee

Program Specialist

385-272-4578

lainemeyers@utah.gov

Moore, Sarah

Program Specialist

801-468-0045

smmoore@utah.gov

Sharpe, Lynn

UHMIS Analyst

801-468-0034

lsharpe@utah.gov

Walton, Michelle

UHMIS Program Specialist

385-235-2212

michellewalton@utah.gov

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Heaton, Keith

Community Development Director

801-468-0133

kheaton@utah.gov

Utah Community Development Office

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Moberly, Paul

Planning Consultant

607-339-8259

moberpaul@utah.gov

Larsen, Aubrey

Planning Consultant

435-213-7026

aubreychristensen@utah.gov

Katcher, Jordan

Planning Consultant

703-915-8296

jkatcher@utah.gov

Marchant, McKenna

Planning Consultant

435-690-9992

mmarchant@utah.gov

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Brown, Cheryl

CDBG Program Manager

801-468-0118

cbrown@utah.gov

Jacobs, Mary

CDBG Specialist,              HUD Environmental Review

801-468-0124

mjacobs@utah.gov

Tuimauga, Julie

CDBG Specialist                     Labor & Acquisition

801-468-0127

jtuimauga@utah.gov

Permanent Community Impact Fund (CIB)

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Powers, Candace

CIB Program Manager

801-468-0131

cpowers@utah.gov

Brown, Brenda

Program Specialist

801-468-0175

bpbrown@utah.gov

Contracting & WebGrants Team

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Shumway, Ian

Operations Manager

385-313-4774

ishumway@utah.gov

Brown, Cody

Senior Business Analyst

801-468-0032

cmbrown@utah.gov

Cockburn, Cameron

Senior Business Analyst

385-270-1261

cam@utah.gov

Lee, Doug

Contract Analyst

801-468-0113

dclee@utah.gov

Gardner, Gayle

Contract Analyst

801-468-0129

ggardner@utah.gov

Parker, Matthew

Contract Analyst

801-468-0179

mjparker@utah.gov

Smith, Kayl

Contract Analyst

801-468-0138

kayls@utah.gov