Staff Directory

The Housing and Community Development Division is located at:  1385 S. State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

HCD Administration Fax number: 801-468-0211

 Administration

Name

Assignment

Phone

Email

Oliver, Christina

Division Director

coliver@utah.gov

Edwards, Jennifer

Assistant Director

jgedward@utah.gov

Domenici, Jennifer

Assistant Director

jdomenici@utah.gov

Herpel, Stacey

Administrative Assistant

sherpel@utah.gov

Henck, Carrie

Administrative Assistant

chenck@utah.gov

State Community Services Office

Murdock, Mike

SCSO Program Manager

801-526-9924

mikemurdock@utah.gov

Kerr, Sheri

HEAT

801-526-9921

sherikerr@utah.gov

Quackenbush, Karen

CSBG/EFA/EITC

801-526-9922

kquackenbush@utah.gov

Kennington, Michele

HEAT

801-526-9923

mkennington@utah.gov

Page, Lori

Water

801-526-9930

loripage@utah.gov

Rangel, Caitlyn

Food

801-526-9925

caitlinrangel@utah.gov

 Housing Programs Office  

 

Peterson, Jess

Housing Programs Manager

jesspeterson@utah.gov

Marchant, McKenna

PAB Program Manager

mmarchant@utah.gov

Herbert-Voss, Daniel

Multi-Family Program Manager

dhvoss@utah.gov

Fox, Steve

Housing Compliance Monitor

smfox@utah.gov

Medina, Lisa

Housing Loan Closing Specialist

lahowell@utah.gov

Johnson, Sanobi

Housing Program Specialist

sanobijohnson@utah.gov

Cobabe, Bill

Database Program Manager

385-249-4808

wcobabe@utah.gov

     

Weatherization Assistance Program

Utah Weatherization

Weatherization Program Manager

801-626-3320

UtahWAP@utah.gov

Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERA)  

 

Emergency Rental Assistance Program

801-526-0966 or Toll Free: 866-221-0265

 

Rojas-Erickson, Maritza

ERA Program Manager

 

maritzaerickson@utah.gov

Brown, Kathleen 

ERA Supervisor

 

kathleenbrown@utah.gov

Talbot, Brittany

ERA Supervisor

 

brittanytalbot@utah.gov

Halterman, Katye

ERA Supervisor

 

khalterman@utah.gov

 

Utah Community Development Office

Moberly, Paul

Community Development Director
NRF/UBRF Program Manager

 

moberpaul@utah.gov

Leavitt, Zach

Community Planner

 

zleavitt@utah.gov

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)

 

Moore, Sarah

Program Specialist

801-834-4609

smmoore@utah.gov

Tuimauga, Julie

Program Specialist

385-391-8017

jtuimauga@utah.gov

Kerr, Nicole

Program Specialist

385-321-4670

nkerr@utah.gov

Permanent Community Impact Fund (CIB)

Powers, Candace

CIB Program Manager

 

cpowers@utah.gov

Brown, Brenda

Program Specialist

 

bpbrown@utah.gov

Public Infoermation Office

Nielson, Sarah

Public Information Officer

 

nielsonsarah@utah.gov